Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (237)

The One Who Builds His Church
Matthew 16:13-20 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Gives Sight to the Blind
Mark 8:13-26 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Feeds the Nations
Mark 8:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Free to Share the Gospel
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Mike Pettengill on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Heals the Nations
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Truly Cleanses
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Walks in the Midst of the Storm
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Song of Moses and the Lamb
Exodus 15:1-21 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ed Veldhuizen on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Helpful Deliverance
Hebrews 2:14-18 (Part of the Salvation Unfurled series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forming a Family
Hebrews 2:10-13 (Part of the Salvation Unfurled series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser