Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (223)

How Am I Right With God?
Romans 4:1-8 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ed Veldhuizen on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Is Sent
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reformation Sunday: The Living Word
Hebrews 4:12-13 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Reformation was for Everyone
Romans 1:16-17 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Brian Tsui on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Our Treasure
Matthew 13:44-52 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Gives the Growth
Matthew 13:31-35 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Gathers the Harvest
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Sows the Seed
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Makes Us Children of Light
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Is More Than Enough
Matthew 12:38-45 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser