Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Exodus (2), Matthew (11), Mark (7), Luke (17), John (4), Romans (3), Hebrews (6).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (4), November (4), December (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (50)

The Song of Moses and the Lamb
Exodus 15:1-21 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ed Veldhuizen on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Helpful Deliverance
Hebrews 2:14-18 (Part of the Salvation Unfurled series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forming a Family
Hebrews 2:10-13 (Part of the Salvation Unfurled series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dominion Renewed
Hebrews 2:5-9 (Part of the Salvation Unfurled series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Reliable Anchor
Hebrews 2:1-4 (Part of the Salvation Unfurled series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One True Shepherd
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One True King
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How Am I Right With God?
Romans 4:1-8 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ed Veldhuizen on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Is Sent
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reformation Sunday: The Living Word
Hebrews 4:12-13 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser