Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (105)

Introduction to Ezra-Nehemiah
Ezra 1:1-11 (Part of the A Rebuilding Community series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Year of the Lord's Favor
Isaiah 61:1-11 (Part of the Come, O Come Emmanuel series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Offspring of the Virgin's Womb
Isaiah 7:1-17 (Part of the Come, O Come Emmanuel series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Voices of Comfort
Isaiah 40:1-11 (Part of the Come, O Come Emmanuel series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Song of Salvation
Isaiah 12:1-6 (Part of the Come, O Come Emmanuel series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteous Branch
Isaiah 11:1-10 (Part of the Come, O Come Emmanuel series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Peace on Earth
Isaiah 2:1-22 (Part of the Come, O Come Emmanuel series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Connectional Conclusion
1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the The Foolishness of the Cross series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Does A Covenant Person Have An Advantage?
Romans 3:1-4 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ed Veldhuizen on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Mighty Fortress
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser