Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Sean Henderson (9), Ray Call (1), Dave Diaso (1), Mike Pettengill (1).
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (2), Luke (6), John (1), Acts (1), Colossians (1).
Series: Stand Alone (3), The Story of Jesus (9).
Date: January (2), February (1), March (2), May (1), July (1), August (3), October (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Advancing the Gospel
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ray Call on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Does Not Turn Back
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Seeks the Lost
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Intimacy of the Shepherd and His Sheep
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Dave Diaso on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Invites the Outcast
Luke 14:12-24 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Narrow Door
Luke 13:22-30 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Our Portion
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Brings Peace
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Glorified
Matthew 17:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Feeds the Nations
Mark 8:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser