Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Preacher: Brian Peterson (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Pastor's Farewell Sermon
2 Timothy 4:6-8 (Part of the Grace in Change series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Running the Race
Hebrews 12:1-3 (Part of the Grace in Change series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Believer's Spiritual Posture
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians - Glory and Joy series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Life Pleasing to God
1 Thessalonians 4:1-8 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians - Glory and Joy series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Faith Tested and Established
1 Thessalonians 3:1-13 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians - Glory and Joy series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Happens When We Receive the Word of God?
1 Thessalonians 2:13-20 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians - Glory and Joy series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel Came to You
1 Thessalonians 1:1-10 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians - Glory and Joy series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What is an Elder?
1 Timothy 3:1-7 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Ascension of Christ
Luke 24:50-53 (Part of the From Entry To Exit: The Triumph Of Christ series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Does God Really Work Together All Things For Good?
Romans 8:28 (Part of the Holy, Righteous and Redeemed series).
Preached by Brian Peterson on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser