Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Sean Henderson (33), Dave Diaso (1), Tim McCracken (1).
Book: Job (2), Matthew (6), Mark (5), Luke (20), John (1), Philippians (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (3), May (3), June (4), July (4), August (4), September (4), October (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (35)

The One Who Does Not Turn Back
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Whose Faith is True
Luke 17:1-19 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Helps
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Faithful Steward
Luke 16:1-18 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Prodigal Son
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Seeks the Lost
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Intimacy of the Shepherd and His Sheep
John 10:1-21 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Dave Diaso on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Counts the Cost
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Invites the Outcast
Luke 14:12-24 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Humbled Himself
Luke 14:1-11 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser