Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Service: Saturday Radio Program (x)
Book: Matthew (2), Luke (1), Acts (3), Ephesians (12), 1 Thessalonians (1), 2 Timothy (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: March (4), April (5), May (4), June (3), July (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Onward Christian Soldiers
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 30, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
The Coming of the Lord
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18 (Part of the 1 Thessalonians - Glory and Joy series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 23, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
The Christ-Centered Family
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 16, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
The Christ-Centered Husband
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 9, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
The Christ-Centered Wife
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 2, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
An Authentic Imitation
Ephesians 5:1-21 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 25, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
Putting on the New
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 18, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
A Mystery Revealed
Ephesians 3:1-13 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 4, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
Dead Men Made Alive
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 28, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
Dead Men Walking
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Living in Unity series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 21, 2016 (Saturday Radio Program).
Powered by Sermon Browser