Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

A Man Under Authority
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Landscape of Discipleship
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Right Judgment
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gold Standard
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing and Woe
Luke 6:17-26 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Day
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteous Bridegroom
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cleaning the Unclean
Luke 5:12-26 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Hometown Welcome
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Tempted, Tried, and True
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser