Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (269)

The One Who Was Mocked
Mark 15:16-32 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Stands Condemned
Mark 14:66-15:15 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One True Witness
Mark 14:43-65 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Watches and Prays
Mark 14:43-65 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Drinks the Cup
Mark 14:12-26 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Ready
Mark 13:14-37 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Endures to the End
Mark 13:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Electing Grace
Matthew 11:20-30 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ed Veldhuizen on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Truly Loves
Mark 12:28-45 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Living
Luke 20:27-44 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser