Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Series: Stand Alone (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (1), Luke (1), John (3), Acts (3), Romans (2), Ephesians (2), 1 Timothy (2), Titus (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (19), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: 2015 (7), 2016 (8), 2017 (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

Be Strong in the Lord
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Tim McCracken on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Calls His Disciples Salt and Light
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Brian Tsui on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Sure and Blessed Hope
Titus 2:11-14 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ed Veldhuizen on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
From Foe to Family: The Power of the Gospel of Reconciliation
Acts 9:1-19 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Mark Casson on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Tells Us Where to Find God
John 2:13-22 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Brian Tsui on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Does A Covenant Person Have An Advantage?
Romans 3:1-4 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Ed Veldhuizen on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Mighty Fortress
Psalm 46:1-11 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Vision for the Valley: Engaging in God's Mission Through God's Means
Acts 2:42-47 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Chosen in Love
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Pat Roach on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living in a Lost-and-Found World
Luke 19:2-10 (Part of the Stand Alone series).
Preached by Brian Tsui on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser