Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: The Story of Jesus (x)
Book: Matthew (8), Mark (4), Luke (22), John (2).
Date: 2017 (7), 2018 (29)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

The One Who Makes Us Children of Light
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Is More Than Enough
Matthew 12:38-45 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Pardons the Penitent
Matthew 12:22-37 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Gives Rest to the Weary
Matthew 11:20-30 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Gives Hope to the Hopeless
Matthew 9:18-38 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Controls Our Fears
Matthew 8:23-34 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Expresses True Love
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Overcomes Doubt
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Raises the Dead
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Man Under Authority
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser