Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Series: The Story of Jesus (x)
Book: Matthew (8), Mark (4), Luke (22), John (2).
Date: 2017 (7), 2018 (29)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

The Landscape of Discipleship
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Right Judgment
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gold Standard
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing and Woe
Luke 6:17-26 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Called and Commissioned
Mark 3:7-19 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Day
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Righteous Bridegroom
Luke 5:27-39 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Be Not Unbelieving
John 20:19-31 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Expected King
John 12:12-19 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Cleaning the Unclean
Luke 5:12-26 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser