Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Series: The Story of Jesus (x)
Book: Matthew (12), Mark (5), Luke (22), John (2).
Date: 2017 (7), 2018 (34)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (41)

The One Who Controls Our Fears
Matthew 8:23-34 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Expresses True Love
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Overcomes Doubt
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Raises the Dead
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Man Under Authority
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Landscape of Discipleship
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Right Judgment
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Gold Standard
Luke 6:27-36 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessing and Woe
Luke 6:17-26 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Called and Commissioned
Mark 3:7-19 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser