Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Series: The Story of Jesus (x)
Book: Matthew (18), Mark (12), Luke (30), John (2).
Date: 2017 (7), 2018 (36), 2019 (19)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (62)

The One Who Divides
Luke 12:49-59 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Coming Again
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Where Our Treasure Is
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Is Feared
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Intercedes
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Our Portion
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Shows Mercy
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Brings Peace
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Forgives
Matthew 18:15-35 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Greatest
Matthew 18:1-9 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser