Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Preacher: Sean Henderson (x) , Series: The Story of Jesus (x)
Book: Matthew (12), Mark (9), Luke (22), John (2).
Date: 2017 (7), 2018 (36), 2019 (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

The One Who Truly Cleanses
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Walks in the Midst of the Storm
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One True Shepherd
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One True King
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Is Sent
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Our Treasure
Matthew 13:44-52 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Gives the Growth
Matthew 13:31-35 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Gathers the Harvest
Matthew 13:24-43 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Sows the Seed
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Makes Us Children of Light
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser