Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Book: Luke (x) , Date
Preacher: Sean Henderson (46), Ed Veldhuizen (1).
Series: Stand Alone (1), The Story of Jesus (46).
Date: 2018 (17), 2019 (22), 2020 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (47)

The One Who Ascended
Luke 24:44-53 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Appeared
Luke 24:28-43 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Explains Truth
Luke 24:13-27 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Risen
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Living
Luke 20:27-44 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Renders Tribute
Luke 20:19-26 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Stone That Was Rejected
Luke 20:9-18 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Has Passion
Luke 19:41-20:8 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Loves His Children
Luke 18:15-27 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Does Not Lose Heart
Luke 18:1-14 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser