Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

The One Who is Our Portion
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Shows Mercy
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Brings Peace
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Makes Us Children of Light
Luke 8:16-21 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Expresses True Love
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Overcomes Doubt
Luke 7:18-35 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Raises the Dead
Luke 7:11-17 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Man Under Authority
Luke 7:1-10 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Landscape of Discipleship
Luke 6:43-49 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Right Judgment
Luke 6:37-42 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser