Connect With Us
Facebooktwitteryoutube
Active filter: Book: Luke (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (39)

The One Who Heals on the Sabbath
Luke 13:10-17 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Calls for Repentance
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Divides
Luke 12:49-59 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Coming Again
Luke 12:35-48 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Where Our Treasure Is
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Is Feared
Luke 12:1-12 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Intercedes
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who is Our Portion
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Shows Mercy
Luke 10:25-37 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The One Who Brings Peace
Luke 10:1-24 (Part of the The Story of Jesus series).
Preached by Sean Henderson on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser